Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For years, our firm has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients needs, thorough research, and sound analysis. Our firm is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.

 

Willoughby & Willoughby CPAs, PC

225 Innsdale Terrace

Clovis, NM 88101

Phone : (855) 253 - 4313

Fax: (855) 253 - 4343

 

Our Team

DeAun Willoughby, CPA

deaun@wwcpa.tax 575-415-4046

Certified Public Accountant

James Ryan Willoughby , CPA

ryan@wwcpa.tax 575-446-1675

Certified Public Accountant

Starla Sharp

starla@wwcpa.tax 575-551-7628

Stan Jones

stan@wwcpa.tax 575-446-1648

Lee Ann Hutchins

leeann@wwcpa.tax 575-446-1642

Nathan Sperry

nathan@wwcpa.tax 575-268-2919

Tristan Sena

tristan@wwcpa.tax 575-265-1256

Shirley Archuleta

shirley@wwcpa.tax 575-446-1647

Jamie Mendoza

jamie@wwcpa.tax 575-446-4789